Ever wondered how many documents/images/videos you've shared from your Google account and want to audit them?
Use this link: https://drive.google.com/drive/search?q=sharedwith:public owner:me

To revoke all the shared files:
Select all files (Ctrl + A)
Right-click on any selected files
Click Share → Share

The following sharing permission dialog will appear.

The General access represents the sharing permissions you want to update for all selected files. The rest are individual sharing permissions for each file.

In General access, click Anyone with the link and select Restricted. The changes apply automatically without you clicking Done.

Refresh the page and double-check that the file permissions are revoked.
Tip: If you face an issue where you cannot revoke all file permissions, try narrowing the scope by filtering the file type before revoking permissions. Depending on the file types selected, you may not be able to revoke permissions with one click. In this case, filter the file types and repeat the steps above for each selected type and remove them in batches.
